Numerous milestones have been achieved over the years and here we celebrate individual and team achievements.  We would like to fill this page with pictures, so please send us in any shots you may have of our Milestone Achievers.

Photos and videos can also be viewed on our Facebook page.

Tom Carroll

300 Jnr

Lachy Stockan

300 Jnr


Kellie Bailey

300 Jnr

Dean Taylor

300 Jnr

Chris Brown

300 Jnr

Paul Bugeja

350 Jnr

Luke Addison

350 Jnr

Big V 100+ Games

Kylie Davies Scott Taylor Jacinta Scott Rhiannon Edwards

VJBL 250 + Games

Dylan Bertola 251 Karina Marasco 254
Stephen Barbeta 256 Jose Riberio 258
Megan Marasco 260 Viv Fernandes 260
Trent Rhodes 260 Emma Moore 261
Brittany Wilson 261 Megan Butler 262
Rachael Butler 262


 2012 Men’s Championship


2008 & 2006 Women’s Championships

2018 Women’s Championship

Image may contain: 31 people, people smiling