Posted on Friday 30th November, 2018

U21 Boys Teams Announced

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in our U21 Boys Teams:

U21 1 Boys

Coach: Damon Smith

U21 2 Boys

Coach: Trent Cooper

Luke Addison Orren Abecendario
Michael Bruno Hudson Ash
Levent Burke Paul Bugeja
Zach Fakhri Travis Burns
Jack Lallo Tyler Foster
Lachlan Lombardo Daniel Green
Ethan Miller Luke Lo Bianco
Max Nagle Brodie Moore
Sam Symeoy Carlos Mraovic
Mathew Wain Bryce Stevenson
Rory Whitnall Kojo Opoku Agyemang
Kuda Mondisekue Gabriel Hawak
Cory Reardon

Training times and other details will be advised shortly with training for the program to begin mid January, 2019.