Posted on Sunday 1st December, 2019

Committee Update

Congratulations to the following people who were nominated and accepted Committee roles at our recent AGM:

Belinda Tirant – Vice President

Gary Pestrucci – Treasurer

Rhiannon Whitnell – General Member

Jack Woodsford – General Member

As Belinda and Gary were current members not due for re-election, accepting their new roles created two General Member positions which were accepted by:

Belinda Patterson

Leanne Thomson

The Committee would like to thank outgoing VP and Treasurer, Nicole Ashworth and Jodie Van der Velden, for their time and dedication to CBA Committee.  Jodie will continue in her current role in our Junior Domestic Competition.